Centurion Logo

Low-Profile Airport Barriers for airport runways, construction areas, airstrips, etc.

Airport runways, airstrips and some construction areas require low-profile barriers, and Centurion Barrier Systems delivers. We provide barriers that are designed to:
  • Create taxiing lanes
  • Identify closed runways
  • Separate traffic areas from work zones
  • Delineate construction areas


Our barriers are portable, easy to transport, and can be deployed quickly. They meet FAA standards for construction and air traffic areas. Our interlocking barriers provide superior quality and strength, and our interlocking barriers enable continuous lines. Flashing lights and warning flags are easily accommodated.

Our attention to quality is second to none — our plastic airport barriers are manufactured to the highest standards, so they deliver durability and robustness no matter where they’re used. They won’t crack, split or discolour no matter what the weather conditions are. You won’t get a better guarantee anywhere – our barriers are guaranteed for 5 years against manufacturing faults.

So you can use them in Bharain, Oman, UAE, Saudi Arabia, Qatar, Kuwait, Singapore, Indonesia, Vietnam, Cambodia, Thailand, Burma, Philippines, Fiji, New Caledonia, Papua New Guinea, Vanuatu, Guam, Solomon Islands, Cook Islands, French Polynesia and American Samoa. We deliver in 20 or 40 foot containers to the nearest port in your country.

Request a quote

Countries Covered

Countries Serviced

  • Bahrain
  • Brunei
  • Cambodia
  • Federation State of Micronesia
  • Fiji
  • Indonesia
  • Kiribati
  • Kuwait
  • Laos
  • Marshall Islands
  • Myanmar
  • Nauru
  • New Zealand
  • New Caledonia
  • Noumea
  • Oman
  • Palau
  • Papua New Guinea
  • Philippines
  • Qatar
  • Samoa
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Singapore
  • Solomon Islands
  • Tahiti
  • Thailand
  • Tonga
  • Tuvalu
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Vanuatu
  • Vietnam

List of Countries

Oman, Bahrain, Saudi Arabia, UAE, Kuwait, Qatar, Indonesia, Cambodia, Vietnam, Burma, Philippines, Thailand, Singapore, New Caledonia, Fiji, Vanuatu, Papua New Guinea, Guam, Cook Islands, Solomon islands, American Samoa, French Polynesia